• Image of ICYTWAT - Milk [LP] OMINC025
  • Image of ICYTWAT - Milk [LP] OMINC025

Chicago based producer ICYTWAT, dropped his debut project, Milk, in May of last year. Milk showcases his eclectic style and range of influences, drawing from: Odd Future, Three 6 Mafia, 90s R&B and neo soul, early Cash Money production, and Miami bass music; describing the resulting sound as “audio pastel.”

Divine Council rapper $ilk Money appears on two tracks including the projects highlight, Don Juan. Other features include L.A rapper IndigoChildRick and Atlanta singer Kyeoshin. As well as handling production duties across the record ICYTWAT picks up the mic and raps on the tracks without features, proving his talent on both sides of the mic.

  • Limited to 500 copies.
  • Pressed onto heavyweight 180gm vinyl.
  • Pressed onto Milk White vinyl.
  • Individually hand numbered in gold pen.
  • Housed in high quality matte finish sleeve in shrink-wrap.

Shipping now


1. Milk
2. Don Juan (feat. $ilk Money)
3. Z4 Music
4. Pastel Talk (feat. Indigochildrick & 4ilk Money)
5. Flodgin
6. Shame
7. Clouds (feat. Kyeoshin)
8. Lil Shorty 3
9. Fuck (bedroom version) (feat. Kyeoshin)
10. Fin

Sold Out